Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Disclosures

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.

Meet the Team

Jared Carucci
Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #866787

Phone: 978.548.6989
Jared@jeffpalermo.com

APPLY NOW

 

 

Bob Joyce
Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #196322

Phone: 617.365.9432
Bob@jeffpalermo.com

APPLY NOW

 

 

Kerry Casey
Loan Processor

Phone: 978.278.3868
Kerry@jeffpalermo.com

 

 

 

Alex Lampropoulos
Sales Assistant

Phone: 978.587.0267
Alex@jeffpalermo.com

 

 

 

Jennifer Lattof
Marketing Coordinator/Executive Assistant

Phone: 978.587.0275
Jen@jeffpalermo.com

 

 

 

Katie Clayton
Loan Partner

Phone: 978.395.8060
Katie@JeffPalermo.com

 

 

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
99 Rosewood Drive, Suite 225, Danvers, MA  01923
Office:  (978) 548-4467
Jeff@JeffPalermo.com
Copyright © 2017
Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1401242
Branch State Licensing:
Connecticut (Branch MCL-BCH-1401242, Corporate 21057), Florida (Branch MLDB3853, Corporate MLD806), Maine (Branch 1401242, Corporate SLM12094), Massachusetts (Branch ML3029, Corporate ML3029), New Hampshire (Branch 20365-MB-BCH, Corporate 16654-MB ), South Carolina (Branch MLB - 1401242, Corporate MLS-3029)

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is a licensed mortgage lender in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.
NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit www.crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map